To play, press and hold the enter key. To stop, release the enter key.

About us


United Home Owners/Good Government Party


Elected Officials


Mayor/Executive Director UHO

                James Sexton


Clerk/Deputy Director UHO

          Cathy Aparo



                 Norm Anderson     Mark Marzullo

                 Kelly Burke           Jim McQuillan

                 Carol Kyle             Mark Phelan




UHO Directors


Public Affairs

Laura Shallow


Finance Director

Dan McKeown

Additional Committee Members

Mike Nix

Jim Sexton Jr.